banner11
Home TeleSana live Telesana professional Legal Notices Contact Deutsch

New Health-TV:
Up-to-date information for patients and doctors

A live-program with content from n-tv as well as high-quality healthcare information is broadcasted to patients in waiting zones of practices and hospitals. An additional channel provides professional content for physicians.

The pilot phase realized together with European Space Agency (ESA) has been completed successfully: results of market research are proofing broad acceptance, high appreciation and convincing efficiency of TeleSana’s new solutions for healthcare communication.

Innovative healthcare communication
TeleSana applies sophisticated, digital state-of-the-art technology for realization of its innovative communication concept aiming to satisfy flexibly and individually the information needs of selective target groups. The European Space Agency (ESA), Europe’s center of competence for satellite-technology is participating in development and market launch. TheTV-program is produced in close cooperation with n-tv, the German news channel.

Individualized program for practices and clinics
Both channels - live and professional - are transmitted via satellite simultaneously using a sophisticated content-distribution-system developed by TeleSana. Due to this technology the program can be individually adjusted to doctor’s and patient’s profiles or requirements. In this way practices can get for instance different content according to their medical specialization or regional location.

Transmission copy of TeleSana live



with n-tv LIVE Programm.....


Live News each 30 Min.



digital satellite service
















Copyright © 2007 TeleSana

Home TeleSana live Telesana professional Moderne Praxis-Kommunikation Impressum Kontakt English

Neues Gesundheits-TV:
Aktuelle Informationen für Patient und Arzt

Für die Patienten werden ein Live-Programm von n-tv sowie hochwertige Beiträge zu Gesundheitsthemen gesendet. Ein Extra-Kanal sorgt für Fachinformationen für den Arzt.

Das gemeinsam mit der European Space Agency (ESA) durchgeführte Pilotprojekt wurde erfolgreich abgeschlossen: Marktforschungsergebnisse zeigen große Akzeptanz und hohe Wertschätzung für das innovative Medienangebot.

Innovatives Medienangebot

TeleSana nutzt intelligente, digitale High-End-Technologie für die Umsetzung seines innovativen Kommunikations-Konzepts mit dem Ziel, flexibel und individuell den Informationsbedarf selektiver Zielgruppen zu stillen. Entwicklung und Markteinführung erfolgen unter Beteiligung der European Space Agency (ESA), Europas Kompetenz-Zentrum für Satelliten-Technologie. Das TV-Programm entsteht in enger Kooperation mit n-tv, dem Nachrichtensender.

Individualisiertes Programm für Praxen und Kliniken
Die speziell entwickelte Software für die Sendeabwicklung erlaubt es TeleSana, einzelne Beiträge als individuelle Programmbestandteile nach jeweiliger ärztlicher Fachrichtung oder auch regional selektiert auszustrahlen. Somit können etwa Fachärzte und ihre Patienten mit Nachrichten und Berichten aus ihrem Interessengebiet versorgt werden.

Sendemitschnitt TeleSana live





Mit n-tv LIVE Programm.....


Live News alle 30 Min.



Moderne Digitale Satellitentechnik



















Copyright © 2008 TeleSana